Notes on my photo story

  • What kind of pics?  Music, performing live and production in studio, photos of my own documentary making
  • What the narrative will be about? Describing pictures and a bit about myself and what I do
  • What is the approach? Pictures taken while performing or producing
  • Where are the pictures from? My own taken photos from my work of music performance and documentary making
  • Why? I want the photos to be of my own so it describes me better and shows my interets properly

Instructions to Uploading and hyperlinking a picture:

01.  Go to Upload and insert

02.  Choose your image from Media Library, Site URL, or my Computer

03.  Upload the picture, choose a title, then inster alt text, change alignment, select size and upload the picture into blog

04.  Once it is in your post, select the Hyperlink button, find a url for the picture and save it

05.  Then Publish the post

Leave a Reply

